Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Belomorsk

Borisov 2100305 Belomorsk 2004702

Train schedule Borisov → Belomorsk

Return trains Belomorsk → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1540 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Belomorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Belomorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Belomorsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Belomorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1540 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 30:32 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 30:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Belomorsk. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 11:20. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 11:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Belomorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Беломорск

Борисов 2100305 Беломорск 2004702

Расписание поездов Борисов → Беломорск

Смотреть обратно Беломорск → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

11:20

Беломорск

17:52

30:32

Раст. 1540 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беломорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Беломорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Беломорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Беломорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1540 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 30:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 30:32 часов. Всего между Борисов и Беломорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 11:20 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 11:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Беломорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.