Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Loknia

Borisov 2100305 Loknia 2004522

Train schedule Borisov → Loknia

Return trains Loknia → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

11:20

Loknia

18:49

07:29

Dist. 419 km
Show route
Hide route
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

02:11

Loknia

09:08

06:57

Dist. 419 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Loknia

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Loknia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Loknia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 419 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 06:57 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 07:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Borisov and Loknia. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 02:11. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 11:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Loknia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Локня

Борисов 2100305 Локня 2004522

Расписание поездов Борисов → Локня

Смотреть обратно Локня → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

11:20

Локня

18:49

07:29

Раст. 419 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

02:11

Локня

09:08

06:57

Раст. 419 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Локня

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Локня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Локня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 419 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 06:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 07:29 часов. Всего между Борисов и Локня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 02:11 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 11:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Локня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.