Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Gagarin

Borisov 2100305 Gagarin 2000833

Train schedule Borisov → Gagarin

Return trains Gagarin → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

06:02

Gagarin

12:56

06:54

Dist. 491 km
Show route
Hide route
078Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

00:24

Gagarin

07:29

07:05

Dist. 490 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gagarin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Gagarin

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Gagarin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Gagarin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 490 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 06:54 hours. The slowest train is №078Б and it arrives in 07:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Borisov and Gagarin. So far the most earliest train is №078Б and it departures at 00:24. And the latest one is №096Б, it departures at 06:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Gagarin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Гагарин

Борисов 2100305 Гагарин 2000833

Расписание поездов Борисов → Гагарин

Смотреть обратно Гагарин → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

06:02

Гагарин

12:56

06:54

Раст. 491 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
078Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

00:24

Гагарин

07:29

07:05

Раст. 490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гагарин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Гагарин

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Гагарин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Гагарин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 490 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 06:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №078Б - проходит за 07:05 часов. Всего между Борисов и Гагарин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №078Б отправляется в 00:24 утра, а самый поздний - №096Б в 06:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Гагарин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.