Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Briansk Orlovskii

Borisov 2100305 Briansk Orlovskii 2000160

Train schedule Borisov → Briansk Orlovskii

Return trains Briansk Orlovskii → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

07:43

Briansk Orlovskii

16:17

08:34

Dist. 507 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briansk Orlovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Briansk Orlovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Briansk Orlovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Briansk Orlovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 507 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 08:34 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 08:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Briansk Orlovskii. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 07:43. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 07:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Briansk Orlovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Брянск Орловский

Борисов 2100305 Брянск Орловский 2000160

Расписание поездов Борисов → Брянск Орловский

Смотреть обратно Брянск Орловский → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

07:43

Брянск Орловский

16:17

08:34

Раст. 507 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Брянск Орловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Брянск Орловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Брянск Орловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 507 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 08:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 08:34 часов. Всего между Борисов и Брянск Орловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 07:43 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 07:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Брянск Орловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.