Find your railway ticket for direction
Oshmiany - Vilnius

Oshmiany 2100301 Vilnius 2400000

Train schedule Oshmiany → Vilnius

Return trains Vilnius → Oshmiany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vilnius
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oshmiany

09:59

Vilnius

11:59

02:00

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oshmiany

23:46

Vilnius

02:14

02:28

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oshmiany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vilnius

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oshmiany → Vilnius

If you need to buy railway ticket Oshmiany Vilnius online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oshmiany and Vilnius we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №801Б arrives in 02:00 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 02:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oshmiany and Vilnius. So far the most earliest train is №801Б and it departures at 09:59. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 23:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oshmiany and Vilnius starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ошмяны - Вильнюс

Ошмяны 2100301 Вильнюс 2400000

Расписание поездов Ошмяны → Вильнюс

Смотреть обратно Вильнюс → Ошмяны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Вильнюс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ошмяны

09:59

Вильнюс

11:59

02:00

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ошмяны

23:46

Вильнюс

02:14

02:28

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ошмяны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вильнюс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ошмяны → Вильнюс

Чтобы купить жд билет Ошмяны Вильнюс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ошмяны Вильнюс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Б преодолевает его за 02:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 02:28 часов. Всего между Ошмяны и Вильнюс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Б отправляется в 09:59 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 23:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ошмяны Вильнюс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.