Find your railway ticket for direction
Oshmiany - Gudogai

Oshmiany 2100301 Gudogai 2100024

Train schedule Oshmiany → Gudogai

Return trains Gudogai → Oshmiany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vilnius
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oshmiany

09:59

Gudogai

10:12

00:13

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oshmiany

23:46

Gudogai

00:02

00:16

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oshmiany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gudogai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oshmiany → Gudogai

If you need to buy railway ticket Oshmiany Gudogai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oshmiany and Gudogai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №801Б arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oshmiany and Gudogai. So far the most earliest train is №801Б and it departures at 09:59. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 23:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oshmiany and Gudogai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ошмяны - Гудогай *

Ошмяны 2100301 Гудогай * 2100024

Расписание поездов Ошмяны → Гудогай *

Смотреть обратно Гудогай * → Ошмяны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Вильнюс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ошмяны

09:59

Гудогай *

10:12

00:13

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ошмяны

23:46

Гудогай *

00:02

00:16

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ошмяны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гудогай *

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ошмяны → Гудогай *

Чтобы купить жд билет Ошмяны Гудогай * онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ошмяны Гудогай *, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Б преодолевает его за 00:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Ошмяны и Гудогай * курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Б отправляется в 09:59 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 23:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ошмяны Гудогай * открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.