Find your railway ticket for direction
Luninec - Iuhnovichi

Luninec 2100291 Iuhnovichi 2100187

Train schedule Luninec → Iuhnovichi

Return trains Iuhnovichi → Luninec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

03:33

Iuhnovichi

05:06

01:33

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

03:33

Iuhnovichi

05:06

01:33

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luninec → Iuhnovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Luninec Iuhnovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luninec and Iuhnovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 01:33 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 01:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Luninec and Iuhnovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 03:33. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 03:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luninec and Iuhnovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лунинец - Юхновичи

Лунинец 2100291 Юхновичи 2100187

Расписание поездов Лунинец → Юхновичи

Смотреть обратно Юхновичи → Лунинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

03:33

Юхновичи

05:06

01:33

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

03:33

Юхновичи

05:06

01:33

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лунинец → Юхновичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Лунинец Юхновичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лунинец Юхновичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 01:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 01:33 часов. Всего между Лунинец и Юхновичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 03:33 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 03:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лунинец Юхновичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.