Find your railway ticket for direction
Luninec - Gorodec

Luninec 2100291 Gorodec 2100184

Train schedule Luninec → Gorodec

Return trains Gorodec → Luninec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

03:33

Gorodec

06:28

02:55

Dist. 154 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

03:33

Gorodec

06:28

02:55

Dist. 154 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luninec → Gorodec

If you need to buy railway ticket Luninec Gorodec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luninec and Gorodec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 154 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 02:55 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 02:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Luninec and Gorodec. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 03:33. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 03:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luninec and Gorodec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лунинец - Городец

Лунинец 2100291 Городец 2100184

Расписание поездов Лунинец → Городец

Смотреть обратно Городец → Лунинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

03:33

Городец

06:28

02:55

Раст. 154 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

03:33

Городец

06:28

02:55

Раст. 154 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лунинец → Городец

Чтобы купить жд билет Лунинец Городец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лунинец Городец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 154 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 02:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 02:55 часов. Всего между Лунинец и Городец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 03:33 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 03:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лунинец Городец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.