Find your railway ticket for direction
Luninec - Skidel

Luninec 2100291 Skidel 2100169

Train schedule Luninec → Skidel

Return trains Skidel → Luninec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

22:56

Skidel

05:07

06:11

Dist. 323 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

22:56

Skidel

04:50

05:54

Dist. 323 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luninec → Skidel

If you need to buy railway ticket Luninec Skidel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luninec and Skidel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 323 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 05:54 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 06:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Luninec and Skidel. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luninec and Skidel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лунинец - Скидель

Лунинец 2100291 Скидель 2100169

Расписание поездов Лунинец → Скидель

Смотреть обратно Скидель → Лунинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

22:56

Скидель

05:07

06:11

Раст. 323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

22:56

Скидель

04:50

05:54

Раст. 323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лунинец → Скидель

Чтобы купить жд билет Лунинец Скидель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лунинец Скидель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 323 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 05:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 06:11 часов. Всего между Лунинец и Скидель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лунинец Скидель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.