Find your railway ticket for direction
Luninec - Rojanka

Luninec 2100291 Rojanka 2100158

Train schedule Luninec → Rojanka

Return trains Rojanka → Luninec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

22:56

Rojanka

04:15

05:19

Dist. 272 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

22:56

Rojanka

04:02

05:06

Dist. 272 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rojanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luninec → Rojanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Luninec Rojanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luninec and Rojanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 272 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 05:06 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 05:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Luninec and Rojanka. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luninec and Rojanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лунинец - Рожанка

Лунинец 2100291 Рожанка 2100158

Расписание поездов Лунинец → Рожанка

Смотреть обратно Рожанка → Лунинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

22:56

Рожанка

04:15

05:19

Раст. 272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

22:56

Рожанка

04:02

05:06

Раст. 272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лунинец → Рожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лунинец Рожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лунинец Рожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 272 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 05:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 05:19 часов. Всего между Лунинец и Рожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лунинец Рожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.