Find your railway ticket for direction
Luninec - Lovcha

Luninec 2100291 Lovcha 2100147

Train schedule Luninec → Lovcha

Return trains Lovcha → Luninec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

03:33

Lovcha

03:53

00:20

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

03:33

Lovcha

03:53

00:20

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luninec → Lovcha

If you need to buy railway ticket Luninec Lovcha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luninec and Lovcha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Luninec and Lovcha. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 03:33. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 03:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luninec and Lovcha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лунинец - Ловча

Лунинец 2100291 Ловча 2100147

Расписание поездов Лунинец → Ловча

Смотреть обратно Ловча → Лунинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

03:33

Ловча

03:53

00:20

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

03:33

Ловча

03:53

00:20

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лунинец → Ловча

Чтобы купить жд билет Лунинец Ловча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лунинец Ловча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Лунинец и Ловча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 03:33 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 03:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лунинец Ловча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.