Find your railway ticket for direction
Luninec - Stolbcy

Luninec 2100291 Stolbcy 2100123

Train schedule Luninec → Stolbcy

Return trains Stolbcy → Luninec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

01:37

Stolbcy

05:03

03:26

Dist. 181 km
Show route
Hide route
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

04:27

Stolbcy

07:59

03:32

Dist. 181 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

01:35

Stolbcy

04:56

03:21

Dist. 181 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luninec → Stolbcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Luninec Stolbcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luninec and Stolbcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 181 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 03:21 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 03:32 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Luninec and Stolbcy. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 01:35. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 04:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luninec and Stolbcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лунинец → Столбцы PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лунинец – Столбцы

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:29
27ч 17мин
11:04
Брест-Центральный Витебск
20:29
27ч 17мин
11:04
Брест-Центральный Витебск
18:38
27ч 32мин
13:25
Львов Могилев 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Лунинец Столбцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лунинец Столбцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 181 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 3:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 3:32 часов. Всего между 181 и 658Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Столбцы. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 01:35:00 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 04:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лунинец Столбцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.