Find your railway ticket for direction
Luninec - Neseta

Luninec 2100291 Neseta 2100076

Train schedule Luninec → Neseta

Return trains Neseta → Luninec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

04:27

Neseta

12:08

07:41

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Neseta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luninec → Neseta

If you need to buy railway ticket Luninec Neseta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luninec and Neseta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 412 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 07:41 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 07:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Luninec and Neseta. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 04:27. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 04:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luninec and Neseta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лунинец - Несета

Лунинец 2100291 Несета 2100076

Расписание поездов Лунинец → Несета

Смотреть обратно Несета → Лунинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

04:27

Несета

12:08

07:41

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Несета

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лунинец → Несета

Чтобы купить жд билет Лунинец Несета онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лунинец Несета, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 412 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 07:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 07:41 часов. Всего между Лунинец и Несета курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 04:27 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 04:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лунинец Несета открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.