Find your railway ticket for direction
Luninec - Grodno

Luninec 2100291 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Luninec → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Luninec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

22:56

Grodno

05:48

06:52

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

22:56

Grodno

05:27

06:31

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luninec → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Luninec Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luninec and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 353 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 06:31 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 06:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Luninec and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luninec and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лунинец - Гродно

Лунинец 2100291 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Лунинец → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Лунинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

22:56

Гродно

05:48

06:52

Раст. 353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

22:56

Гродно

05:27

06:31

Раст. 353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лунинец → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Лунинец Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лунинец Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 353 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 06:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 06:52 часов. Всего между Лунинец и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лунинец Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.