Find your railway ticket for direction
Luninec - Smolevichi

Luninec 2100291 Smolevichi 2100007

Train schedule Luninec → Smolevichi

Return trains Smolevichi → Luninec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

01:37

Smolevichi

06:53

05:16

Dist. 296 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Luninec

01:35

Smolevichi

06:55

05:20

Dist. 296 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Luninec → Smolevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Luninec Smolevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Luninec and Smolevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 296 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 05:16 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 05:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Luninec and Smolevichi. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 01:35. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 01:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Luninec and Smolevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лунинец - Смолевичи

Лунинец 2100291 Смолевичи 2100007

Расписание поездов Лунинец → Смолевичи

Смотреть обратно Смолевичи → Лунинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

01:37

Смолевичи

06:53

05:16

Раст. 296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лунинец

01:35

Смолевичи

06:55

05:20

Раст. 296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лунинец → Смолевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Лунинец Смолевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лунинец Смолевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 296 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 05:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 05:20 часов. Всего между Лунинец и Смолевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 01:35 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 01:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лунинец Смолевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.