Find your railway ticket for direction
Rogachev - Antopol

Rogachev 2100290 Antopol 2100561

Train schedule Rogachev → Antopol

Return trains Antopol → Rogachev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rogachev

21:57

Antopol

07:14

09:17

Dist. 454 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rogachev

21:57

Antopol

07:14

09:17

Dist. 454 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rogachev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rogachev → Antopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Rogachev Antopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rogachev and Antopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 454 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 09:17 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 09:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rogachev and Antopol. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 21:57. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 21:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rogachev and Antopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рогачев - Антополь

Рогачев 2100290 Антополь 2100561

Расписание поездов Рогачев → Антополь

Смотреть обратно Антополь → Рогачев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рогачев

21:57

Антополь

07:14

09:17

Раст. 454 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рогачев

21:57

Антополь

07:14

09:17

Раст. 454 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рогачев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рогачев → Антополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Рогачев Антополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рогачев Антополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 454 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 09:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 09:17 часов. Всего между Рогачев и Антополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 21:57 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 21:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рогачев Антополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.