Find your railway ticket for direction
Rogachev - Kobrin

Rogachev 2100290 Kobrin 2100183

Train schedule Rogachev → Kobrin

Return trains Kobrin → Rogachev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rogachev

21:57

Kobrin

07:40

09:43

Dist. 484 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rogachev

21:57

Kobrin

07:40

09:43

Dist. 484 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rogachev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rogachev → Kobrin

If you need to buy railway ticket Rogachev Kobrin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rogachev and Kobrin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 484 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 09:43 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 09:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rogachev and Kobrin. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 21:57. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 21:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rogachev and Kobrin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рогачев - Кобрин

Рогачев 2100290 Кобрин 2100183

Расписание поездов Рогачев → Кобрин

Смотреть обратно Кобрин → Рогачев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рогачев

21:57

Кобрин

07:40

09:43

Раст. 484 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рогачев

21:57

Кобрин

07:40

09:43

Раст. 484 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рогачев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рогачев → Кобрин

Чтобы купить жд билет Рогачев Кобрин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рогачев Кобрин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 484 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 09:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 09:43 часов. Всего между Рогачев и Кобрин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 21:57 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 21:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рогачев Кобрин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.