Find your railway ticket for direction
Rogachev - Drogichin

Rogachev 2100290 Drogichin 2100125

Train schedule Rogachev → Drogichin

Return trains Drogichin → Rogachev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rogachev

21:57

Drogichin

06:55

08:58

Dist. 435 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rogachev

21:57

Drogichin

06:55

08:58

Dist. 435 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rogachev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drogichin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rogachev → Drogichin

If you need to buy railway ticket Rogachev Drogichin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rogachev and Drogichin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 435 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 08:58 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 08:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rogachev and Drogichin. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 21:57. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 21:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rogachev and Drogichin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рогачев - Дрогичин

Рогачев 2100290 Дрогичин 2100125

Расписание поездов Рогачев → Дрогичин

Смотреть обратно Дрогичин → Рогачев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рогачев

21:57

Дрогичин

06:55

08:58

Раст. 435 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рогачев

21:57

Дрогичин

06:55

08:58

Раст. 435 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рогачев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рогачев → Дрогичин

Чтобы купить жд билет Рогачев Дрогичин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рогачев Дрогичин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 435 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 08:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 08:58 часов. Всего между Рогачев и Дрогичин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 21:57 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 21:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рогачев Дрогичин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.