Find your railway ticket for direction
Rogachev - Buda Koshel

Rogachev 2100290 Buda Koshel 2100025

Train schedule Rogachev → Buda Koshel

Return trains Buda Koshel → Rogachev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rogachev

08:18

Buda Koshel

09:37

01:19

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rogachev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buda Koshel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rogachev → Buda Koshel

If you need to buy railway ticket Rogachev Buda Koshel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rogachev and Buda Koshel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 68 km, and the fastest train №083А arrives in 01:19 hours. The slowest train is №083А and it arrives in 01:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rogachev and Buda Koshel. So far the most earliest train is №083А and it departures at 08:18. And the latest one is №083А, it departures at 08:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rogachev and Buda Koshel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рогачев - Буда-Кошелевская

Рогачев 2100290 Буда-Кошелевская 2100025

Расписание поездов Рогачев → Буда-Кошелевская

Смотреть обратно Буда-Кошелевская → Рогачев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рогачев

08:18

Буда-Кошелевская

09:37

01:19

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рогачев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Буда-Кошелевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рогачев → Буда-Кошелевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Рогачев Буда-Кошелевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рогачев Буда-Кошелевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 68 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083А преодолевает его за 01:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083А - проходит за 01:19 часов. Всего между Рогачев и Буда-Кошелевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083А отправляется в 08:18 утра, а самый поздний - №083А в 08:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рогачев Буда-Кошелевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.