Find your railway ticket for direction
Ksty - Letcy

Ksty 2100288 Letcy 2100610

Train schedule Ksty → Letcy

Return trains Letcy → Ksty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ksty

04:13

Letcy

06:26

02:13

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ksty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Letcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ksty → Letcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Ksty Letcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ksty and Letcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 90 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 02:13 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 02:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ksty and Letcy. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 04:13. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 04:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ksty and Letcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ксты - Летцы

Ксты 2100288 Летцы 2100610

Расписание поездов Ксты → Летцы

Смотреть обратно Летцы → Ксты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ксты

04:13

Летцы

06:26

02:13

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ксты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Летцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ксты → Летцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Ксты Летцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ксты Летцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 90 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 02:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 02:13 часов. Всего между Ксты и Летцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 04:13 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 04:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ксты Летцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.