Find your railway ticket for direction
Molodechno - Polock

Molodechno 2100280 Polock 2100190

Train schedule Molodechno → Polock

Return trains Polock → Molodechno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Molodechno

00:02

Polock

02:47

26:45

Dist. 199 km
Show route
Hide route
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Molodechno

23:13

Polock

04:25

05:12

Dist. 199 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Molodechno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Polock

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Molodechno → Polock

If you need to buy railway ticket Molodechno Polock online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Molodechno and Polock we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 199 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 05:12 hours. The slowest train is №087Б and it arrives in 26:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Molodechno and Polock. So far the most earliest train is №087Б and it departures at 00:02. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 23:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Molodechno and Polock starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Молодечно - Полоцк

Молодечно 2100280 Полоцк 2100190

Расписание поездов Молодечно → Полоцк

Смотреть обратно Полоцк → Молодечно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Молодечно

00:02

Полоцк

02:47

26:45

Раст. 199 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Молодечно

23:13

Полоцк

04:25

05:12

Раст. 199 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Молодечно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полоцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Молодечно → Полоцк

Чтобы купить жд билет Молодечно Полоцк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Молодечно Полоцк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 199 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 05:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Б - проходит за 26:45 часов. Всего между Молодечно и Полоцк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Б отправляется в 00:02 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 23:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Молодечно Полоцк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.