Find your railway ticket for direction
Molodechno - Cherlena

Molodechno 2100280 Cherlena 2100166

Train schedule Molodechno → Cherlena

Return trains Cherlena → Molodechno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Molodechno

01:12

Cherlena

05:09

03:57

Dist. 220 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Molodechno

03:49

Cherlena

07:40

03:51

Dist. 220 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Molodechno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherlena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Molodechno → Cherlena

If you need to buy railway ticket Molodechno Cherlena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Molodechno and Cherlena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 220 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 03:51 hours. The slowest train is №934Ф and it arrives in 03:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Molodechno and Cherlena. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 01:12. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 03:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Molodechno and Cherlena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Молодечно - Черлена

Молодечно 2100280 Черлена 2100166

Расписание поездов Молодечно → Черлена

Смотреть обратно Черлена → Молодечно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Молодечно

01:12

Черлена

05:09

03:57

Раст. 220 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Молодечно

03:49

Черлена

07:40

03:51

Раст. 220 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Молодечно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черлена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Молодечно → Черлена

Чтобы купить жд билет Молодечно Черлена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Молодечно Черлена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 220 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 03:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934Ф - проходит за 03:57 часов. Всего между Молодечно и Черлена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934Ф отправляется в 01:12 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 03:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Молодечно Черлена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.