Find your railway ticket for direction
Molodechno - Jitomlia

Molodechno 2100280 Jitomlia 2100157

Train schedule Molodechno → Jitomlia

Return trains Jitomlia → Molodechno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Molodechno

03:49

Jitomlia

08:09

04:20

Dist. 240 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Molodechno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jitomlia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Molodechno → Jitomlia

If you need to buy railway ticket Molodechno Jitomlia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Molodechno and Jitomlia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 240 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 04:20 hours. The slowest train is №077Щ and it arrives in 04:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Molodechno and Jitomlia. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 03:49. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 03:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Molodechno and Jitomlia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Молодечно - Житомля

Молодечно 2100280 Житомля 2100157

Расписание поездов Молодечно → Житомля

Смотреть обратно Житомля → Молодечно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Молодечно

03:49

Житомля

08:09

04:20

Раст. 240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Молодечно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Житомля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Молодечно → Житомля

Чтобы купить жд билет Молодечно Житомля онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Молодечно Житомля, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 240 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 04:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Щ - проходит за 04:20 часов. Всего между Молодечно и Житомля курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 03:49 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 03:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Молодечно Житомля открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.