Find your railway ticket for direction
Molodechno - Bogushevsk

Molodechno 2100280 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Molodechno → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Molodechno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Molodechno

21:24

Bogushevsk

04:09

06:45

Dist. 331 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Molodechno

21:24

Bogushevsk

04:09

06:45

Dist. 331 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Molodechno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Molodechno → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Molodechno Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Molodechno and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 331 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 06:45 hours. The slowest train is №624Б and it arrives in 06:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Molodechno and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №624Б and it departures at 21:24. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 21:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Molodechno and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Молодечно - Богушевская

Молодечно 2100280 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Молодечно → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Молодечно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Молодечно

21:24

Богушевская

04:09

06:45

Раст. 331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Молодечно

21:24

Богушевская

04:09

06:45

Раст. 331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Молодечно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Молодечно → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Молодечно Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Молодечно Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 331 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 06:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №624Б - проходит за 06:45 часов. Всего между Молодечно и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №624Б отправляется в 21:24 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 21:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Молодечно Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.