Find your railway ticket for direction
Volkovys G - Rechica

Volkovys G 2100276 Rechica 2100195

Train schedule Volkovys G → Rechica

Return trains Rechica → Volkovys G

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volkovys G

18:39

Rechica

07:15

12:36

Dist. 661 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volkovys G

18:39

Rechica

07:15

12:36

Dist. 661 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volkovys G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volkovys G → Rechica

If you need to buy railway ticket Volkovys G Rechica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volkovys G and Rechica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 661 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 12:36 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 12:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volkovys G and Rechica. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 18:39. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 18:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volkovys G and Rechica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волковыск-Город - Речица

Волковыск-Город 2100276 Речица 2100195

Расписание поездов Волковыск-Город → Речица

Смотреть обратно Речица → Волковыск-Город

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волковыск-Город

18:39

Речица

07:15

12:36

Раст. 661 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волковыск-Город

18:39

Речица

07:15

12:36

Раст. 661 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волковыск-Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волковыск-Город → Речица

Чтобы купить жд билет Волковыск-Город Речица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волковыск-Город Речица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 661 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 12:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 12:36 часов. Всего между Волковыск-Город и Речица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 18:39 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 18:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волковыск-Город Речица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.