Find your railway ticket for direction
Volkovys G - Jlobin

Volkovys G 2100276 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Volkovys G → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Volkovys G

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volkovys G

18:39

Jlobin

03:16

08:37

Dist. 479 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volkovys G

18:39

Jlobin

03:16

08:37

Dist. 479 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volkovys G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volkovys G → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Volkovys G Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volkovys G and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 479 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 08:37 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 08:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volkovys G and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 18:39. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 18:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volkovys G and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волковыск-Город - Жлобин

Волковыск-Город 2100276 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Волковыск-Город → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Волковыск-Город

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волковыск-Город

18:39

Жлобин

03:16

08:37

Раст. 479 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волковыск-Город

18:39

Жлобин

03:16

08:37

Раст. 479 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волковыск-Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волковыск-Город → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Волковыск-Город Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волковыск-Город Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 479 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 08:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 08:37 часов. Всего между Волковыск-Город и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 18:39 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 18:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волковыск-Город Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.