Find your railway ticket for direction
Volkovys G - Vitebsk

Volkovys G 2100276 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Volkovys G → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Volkovys G

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volkovys G





Dist. 561 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volkovys G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volkovys G → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Volkovys G Vitebsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volkovys G and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 561 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 09:24 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 09:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volkovys G and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 19:44. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 19:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volkovys G and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волковыск-Город - Витебск

Волковыск-Город 2100276 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Волковыск-Город → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Волковыск-Город

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волковыск-Город

19:44

Витебск

05:08

09:24

Раст. 561 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волковыск-Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волковыск-Город → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Волковыск-Город Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волковыск-Город Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 561 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 09:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 09:24 часов. Всего между Волковыск-Город и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 19:44 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 19:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волковыск-Город Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.