Find your railway ticket for direction
Kr Bereg - Svetlog B

Kr Bereg 2100275 Svetlog B 2100217

Train schedule Kr Bereg → Svetlog B

Return trains Svetlog B → Kr Bereg

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
640Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Kalinkovichi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kr Bereg

03:27

Svetlog B

04:49

01:22

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kr Bereg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svetlog B

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kr Bereg → Svetlog B

If you need to buy railway ticket Kr Bereg Svetlog B online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kr Bereg and Svetlog B we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 58 km, and the fastest train №640Б arrives in 01:22 hours. The slowest train is №640Б and it arrives in 01:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kr Bereg and Svetlog B. So far the most earliest train is №640Б and it departures at 03:27. And the latest one is №640Б, it departures at 03:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kr Bereg and Svetlog B starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Берег - Светлогорск-На-Березин

Красный Берег 2100275 Светлогорск-На-Березин 2100217

Расписание поездов Красный Берег → Светлогорск-На-Березин

Смотреть обратно Светлогорск-На-Березин → Красный Берег

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
640Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Калинковичи
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Берег

03:27

Светлогорск-На-Березин

04:49

01:22

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Берег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Светлогорск-На-Березин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Берег → Светлогорск-На-Березин

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Берег Светлогорск-На-Березин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Берег Светлогорск-На-Березин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 58 км, и самый быстрый поезд №640Б преодолевает его за 01:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №640Б - проходит за 01:22 часов. Всего между Красный Берег и Светлогорск-На-Березин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №640Б отправляется в 03:27 утра, а самый поздний - №640Б в 03:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Берег Светлогорск-На-Березин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.