Find your railway ticket for direction
Kr Bereg - Slonim

Kr Bereg 2100275 Slonim 2100153

Train schedule Kr Bereg → Slonim

Return trains Slonim → Kr Bereg

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kr Bereg

19:26

Slonim

02:54

07:28

Dist. 391 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kr Bereg

19:26

Slonim

02:54

07:28

Dist. 391 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kr Bereg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kr Bereg → Slonim

If you need to buy railway ticket Kr Bereg Slonim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kr Bereg and Slonim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 391 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 07:28 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 07:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kr Bereg and Slonim. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 19:26. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 19:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kr Bereg and Slonim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Берег - Слоним

Красный Берег 2100275 Слоним 2100153

Расписание поездов Красный Берег → Слоним

Смотреть обратно Слоним → Красный Берег

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Берег

19:26

Слоним

02:54

07:28

Раст. 391 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Берег

19:26

Слоним

02:54

07:28

Раст. 391 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Берег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Берег → Слоним

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Берег Слоним онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Берег Слоним, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 391 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 07:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 07:28 часов. Всего между Красный Берег и Слоним курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 19:26 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 19:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Берег Слоним открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.