Find your railway ticket for direction
Kr Bereg - Grodno

Kr Bereg 2100275 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Kr Bereg → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Kr Bereg

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kr Bereg

19:26

Grodno

06:55

11:29

Dist. 556 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kr Bereg

19:26

Grodno

06:55

11:29

Dist. 556 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kr Bereg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kr Bereg → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Kr Bereg Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kr Bereg and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 556 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 11:29 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 11:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kr Bereg and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 19:26. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 19:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kr Bereg and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Берег - Гродно

Красный Берег 2100275 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Красный Берег → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Красный Берег

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Берег

19:26

Гродно

06:55

11:29

Раст. 556 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Берег

19:26

Гродно

06:55

11:29

Раст. 556 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Берег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Берег → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Берег Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Берег Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 556 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 11:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 11:29 часов. Всего между Красный Берег и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 19:26 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 19:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Берег Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.