Find your railway ticket for direction
Osipovichi 1 - Bohodukhiv

Osipovichi 1 2100270 Bohodukhiv 2204516

Train schedule Osipovichi 1 → Bohodukhiv

Return trains Bohodukhiv → Osipovichi 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

09:19

Bohodukhiv

23:29

14:10

Dist. 669 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bohodukhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Osipovichi 1 → Bohodukhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Osipovichi 1 Bohodukhiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Osipovichi 1 and Bohodukhiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 669 km, and the fastest train №100Б arrives in 14:10 hours. The slowest train is №100Б and it arrives in 14:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Osipovichi 1 and Bohodukhiv. So far the most earliest train is №100Б and it departures at 09:19. And the latest one is №100Б, it departures at 09:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Osipovichi 1 and Bohodukhiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Осиповичи 1 - Богодухов

Осиповичи 1 2100270 Богодухов 2204516

Расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 → Богодухов

Смотреть обратно Богодухов → Осиповичи 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Осиповичи 1

09:19

Богодухов

23:29

14:10

Раст. 669 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богодухов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Осиповичи 1 → Богодухов

Чтобы купить жд билет Осиповичи 1 Богодухов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 Богодухов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 669 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Б преодолевает его за 14:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Б - проходит за 14:10 часов. Всего между Осиповичи 1 и Богодухов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Б отправляется в 09:19 утра, а самый поздний - №100Б в 09:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Осиповичи 1 Богодухов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.