Find your railway ticket for direction
Osipovichi 1 - Ivacevichi

Osipovichi 1 2100270 Ivacevichi 2101045

Train schedule Osipovichi 1 → Ivacevichi

Return trains Ivacevichi → Osipovichi 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
649Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

03:34

Ivacevichi

08:48

05:14

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

03:10

Ivacevichi

07:33

04:23

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Osipovichi 1 → Ivacevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Osipovichi 1 Ivacevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Osipovichi 1 and Ivacevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 315 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 04:23 hours. The slowest train is №649Б and it arrives in 05:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Osipovichi 1 and Ivacevichi. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 03:10. And the latest one is №649Б, it departures at 03:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Osipovichi 1 and Ivacevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Осиповичи 1 - Ивацевичи

Осиповичи 1 2100270 Ивацевичи 2101045

Расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 → Ивацевичи

Смотреть обратно Ивацевичи → Осиповичи 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
649Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Осиповичи 1

03:34

Ивацевичи

08:48

05:14

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Осиповичи 1

03:10

Ивацевичи

07:33

04:23

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Осиповичи 1 → Ивацевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Осиповичи 1 Ивацевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 Ивацевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 315 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 04:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №649Б - проходит за 05:14 часов. Всего между Осиповичи 1 и Ивацевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 03:10 утра, а самый поздний - №649Б в 03:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Осиповичи 1 Ивацевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.