Find your railway ticket for direction
Osipovichi 1 - Ozernica

Osipovichi 1 2100270 Ozernica 2100448

Train schedule Osipovichi 1 → Ozernica

Return trains Ozernica → Osipovichi 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

21:22

Ozernica

03:20

05:58

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

21:22

Ozernica

03:20

05:58

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ozernica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Osipovichi 1 → Ozernica

If you need to buy railway ticket Osipovichi 1 Ozernica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Osipovichi 1 and Ozernica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 327 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 05:58 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 05:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Osipovichi 1 and Ozernica. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 21:22. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 21:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Osipovichi 1 and Ozernica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Осиповичи 1 - Озерница

Осиповичи 1 2100270 Озерница 2100448

Расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 → Озерница

Смотреть обратно Озерница → Осиповичи 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Осиповичи 1

21:22

Озерница

03:20

05:58

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Осиповичи 1

21:22

Озерница

03:20

05:58

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Озерница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Осиповичи 1 → Озерница

Чтобы купить жд билет Осиповичи 1 Озерница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 Озерница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 05:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 05:58 часов. Всего между Осиповичи 1 и Озерница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 21:22 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 21:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Осиповичи 1 Озерница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.