Find your railway ticket for direction
Osipovichi 1 - Zelva

Osipovichi 1 2100270 Zelva 2100154

Train schedule Osipovichi 1 → Zelva

Return trains Zelva → Osipovichi 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

21:22

Zelva

03:44

06:22

Dist. 346 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

21:22

Zelva

03:44

06:22

Dist. 346 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Osipovichi 1 → Zelva

If you need to buy railway ticket Osipovichi 1 Zelva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Osipovichi 1 and Zelva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 346 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 06:22 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 06:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Osipovichi 1 and Zelva. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 21:22. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 21:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Osipovichi 1 and Zelva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Осиповичи 1 - Зельва

Осиповичи 1 2100270 Зельва 2100154

Расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 → Зельва

Смотреть обратно Зельва → Осиповичи 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Осиповичи 1

21:22

Зельва

03:44

06:22

Раст. 346 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Осиповичи 1

21:22

Зельва

03:44

06:22

Раст. 346 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зельва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Осиповичи 1 → Зельва

Чтобы купить жд билет Осиповичи 1 Зельва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 Зельва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 346 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 06:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 06:22 часов. Всего между Осиповичи 1 и Зельва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 21:22 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 21:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Осиповичи 1 Зельва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.