Find your railway ticket for direction
Osipovichi 1 - Slonim

Osipovichi 1 2100270 Slonim 2100153

Train schedule Osipovichi 1 → Slonim

Return trains Slonim → Osipovichi 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

21:22

Slonim

02:54

05:32

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

21:22

Slonim

02:54

05:32

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Osipovichi 1 → Slonim

If you need to buy railway ticket Osipovichi 1 Slonim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Osipovichi 1 and Slonim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 303 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 05:32 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 05:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Osipovichi 1 and Slonim. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 21:22. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 21:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Osipovichi 1 and Slonim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Осиповичи 1 - Слоним

Осиповичи 1 2100270 Слоним 2100153

Расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 → Слоним

Смотреть обратно Слоним → Осиповичи 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Осиповичи 1

21:22

Слоним

02:54

05:32

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Осиповичи 1

21:22

Слоним

02:54

05:32

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Осиповичи 1 → Слоним

Чтобы купить жд билет Осиповичи 1 Слоним онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 Слоним, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 303 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 05:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 05:32 часов. Всего между Осиповичи 1 и Слоним курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 21:22 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 21:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Осиповичи 1 Слоним открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.