Find your railway ticket for direction
Osipovichi 1 - Briuhoveck

Osipovichi 1 2100270 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Osipovichi 1 → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Osipovichi 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

13:35

Briuhoveck

03:32

37:57

Dist. 1869 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

13:35

Briuhoveck

03:32

37:57

Dist. 1869 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Osipovichi 1 → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Osipovichi 1 Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Osipovichi 1 and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1869 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 37:57 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 37:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Osipovichi 1 and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 13:35. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 13:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Osipovichi 1 and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Осиповичи 1 - Брюховецкая

Осиповичи 1 2100270 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Осиповичи 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Осиповичи 1

13:35

Брюховецкая

03:32

37:57

Раст. 1869 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Осиповичи 1

13:35

Брюховецкая

03:32

37:57

Раст. 1869 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Осиповичи 1 → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Осиповичи 1 Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1869 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 37:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 37:57 часов. Всего между Осиповичи 1 и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 13:35 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 13:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Осиповичи 1 Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.