Find your railway ticket for direction
Osipovichi 1 - Liski

Osipovichi 1 2100270 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Osipovichi 1 → Liski

Return trains Liski → Osipovichi 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

13:35

Liski

14:07

24:32

Dist. 1124 km
Show route
Hide route
446Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

13:35

Liski

14:07

24:32

Dist. 1124 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Osipovichi 1

13:35

Liski

14:07

24:32

Dist. 1124 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Osipovichi 1 → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Osipovichi 1 Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Osipovichi 1 and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1124 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 24:32 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 24:32 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Osipovichi 1 and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 13:35. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 13:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Osipovichi 1 and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Осиповичи 1 → Лиски PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Осиповичи 1 – Лиски

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
24ч 24мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
24ч 24мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
12:15
24ч 28мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды

Чтобы купить жд билет Осиповичи 1 Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Осиповичи 1 Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1124 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 24:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №150Б - проходит за 24:28 часов. Всего между 1124 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Лиски. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 13:51:00 утра, а самый поздний - №150Б в 13:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Осиповичи 1 Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.