Find your railway ticket for direction
Vileika - Shumilino

Vileika 2100265 Shumilino 2100037

Train schedule Vileika → Shumilino

Return trains Shumilino → Vileika

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vileika

23:42

Shumilino

05:55

06:13

Dist. 234 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vileika

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumilino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vileika → Shumilino

If you need to buy railway ticket Vileika Shumilino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vileika and Shumilino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 234 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 06:13 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 06:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vileika and Shumilino. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 23:42. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 23:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vileika and Shumilino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вилейка - Шумилино

Вилейка 2100265 Шумилино 2100037

Расписание поездов Вилейка → Шумилино

Смотреть обратно Шумилино → Вилейка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вилейка

23:42

Шумилино

05:55

06:13

Раст. 234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вилейка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумилино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вилейка → Шумилино

Чтобы купить жд билет Вилейка Шумилино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вилейка Шумилино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 234 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 06:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 06:13 часов. Всего между Вилейка и Шумилино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 23:42 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 23:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вилейка Шумилино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.