Find your railway ticket for direction
Vileika - Obol

Vileika 2100265 Obol 2100036

Train schedule Vileika → Obol

Return trains Obol → Vileika

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vileika

23:42

Obol

05:32

05:50

Dist. 210 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vileika

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Obol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vileika → Obol

If you need to buy railway ticket Vileika Obol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vileika and Obol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 210 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 05:50 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 05:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vileika and Obol. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 23:42. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 23:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vileika and Obol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вилейка - Оболь

Вилейка 2100265 Оболь 2100036

Расписание поездов Вилейка → Оболь

Смотреть обратно Оболь → Вилейка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вилейка

23:42

Оболь

05:32

05:50

Раст. 210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вилейка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оболь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вилейка → Оболь

Чтобы купить жд билет Вилейка Оболь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вилейка Оболь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 210 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 05:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 05:50 часов. Всего между Вилейка и Оболь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 23:42 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 23:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вилейка Оболь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.