Find your railway ticket for direction
Slovechno - Bereshty

Slovechno 2100259 Bereshty 2301554

Train schedule Slovechno → Bereshty

Return trains Bereshty → Slovechno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slovechno

14:16

Bereshty

06:29

16:13

Dist. 681 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slovechno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slovechno → Bereshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Slovechno Bereshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slovechno and Bereshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 681 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 16:13 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 16:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slovechno and Bereshty. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 14:16. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 14:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slovechno and Bereshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Словечно - Берешты

Словечно 2100259 Берешты 2301554

Расписание поездов Словечно → Берешты

Смотреть обратно Берешты → Словечно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Словечно

14:16

Берешты

06:29

16:13

Раст. 681 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Словечно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Словечно → Берешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Словечно Берешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Словечно Берешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 681 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 16:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 16:13 часов. Всего между Словечно и Берешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 14:16 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 14:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Словечно Берешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.