Find your railway ticket for direction
Slovechno - Falesht

Slovechno 2100259 Falesht 2300578

Train schedule Slovechno → Falesht

Return trains Falesht → Slovechno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slovechno

14:16

Falesht

05:41

15:25

Dist. 640 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slovechno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slovechno → Falesht

If you need to buy railway ticket Slovechno Falesht online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slovechno and Falesht we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 640 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 15:25 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 15:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slovechno and Falesht. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 14:16. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 14:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slovechno and Falesht starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Словечно - Фэлешть

Словечно 2100259 Фэлешть 2300578

Расписание поездов Словечно → Фэлешть

Смотреть обратно Фэлешть → Словечно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Словечно

14:16

Фэлешть

05:41

15:25

Раст. 640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Словечно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Словечно → Фэлешть

Чтобы купить жд билет Словечно Фэлешть онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Словечно Фэлешть, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 640 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 15:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 15:25 часов. Всего между Словечно и Фэлешть курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 14:16 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 14:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Словечно Фэлешть открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.