Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodok - Ros

Gorodok 2100255 Ros 2100156

Train schedule Gorodok → Ros

Return trains Ros → Gorodok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodok

07:12

Ros

17:28

10:16

Dist. 618 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodok

07:12

Ros

17:28

10:16

Dist. 618 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodok → Ros

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodok Ros online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodok and Ros we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 618 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 10:16 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 10:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodok and Ros. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 07:12. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 07:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodok and Ros starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городок - Рось

Городок 2100255 Рось 2100156

Расписание поездов Городок → Рось

Смотреть обратно Рось → Городок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городок

07:12

Рось

17:28

10:16

Раст. 618 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городок

07:12

Рось

17:28

10:16

Раст. 618 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городок → Рось

Чтобы купить жд билет Городок Рось онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городок Рось, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 618 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 10:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 10:16 часов. Всего между Городок и Рось курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 07:12 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 07:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городок Рось открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.