Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodok - Slonim

Gorodok 2100255 Slonim 2100153

Train schedule Gorodok → Slonim

Return trains Slonim → Gorodok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodok

07:12

Slonim

15:46

08:34

Dist. 528 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodok

07:12

Slonim

15:46

08:34

Dist. 528 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodok → Slonim

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodok Slonim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodok and Slonim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 528 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 08:34 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 08:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodok and Slonim. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 07:12. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 07:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodok and Slonim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городок - Слоним

Городок 2100255 Слоним 2100153

Расписание поездов Городок → Слоним

Смотреть обратно Слоним → Городок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городок

07:12

Слоним

15:46

08:34

Раст. 528 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городок

07:12

Слоним

15:46

08:34

Раст. 528 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городок → Слоним

Чтобы купить жд билет Городок Слоним онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городок Слоним, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 528 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 08:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 08:34 часов. Всего между Городок и Слоним курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 07:12 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 07:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городок Слоним открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.