Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodok - Grodno

Gorodok 2100255 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Gorodok → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Gorodok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodok

07:12

Grodno

19:32

12:20

Dist. 693 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodok

07:12

Grodno

19:32

12:20

Dist. 693 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodok → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodok Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodok and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 693 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 12:20 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 12:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodok and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 07:12. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 07:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodok and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городок - Гродно

Городок 2100255 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Городок → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Городок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городок

07:12

Гродно

19:32

12:20

Раст. 693 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городок

07:12

Гродно

19:32

12:20

Раст. 693 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городок → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Городок Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городок Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 693 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 12:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 12:20 часов. Всего между Городок и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 07:12 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 07:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городок Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.