Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodok - Suscevo

Gorodok 2100255 Suscevo 2004560

Train schedule Gorodok → Suscevo

Return trains Suscevo → Gorodok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodok

03:03

Suscevo

06:41

03:38

Dist. 192 km
Show route
Hide route
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodok

05:59

Suscevo

09:34

03:35

Dist. 192 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodok → Suscevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodok Suscevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodok and Suscevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 192 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 03:35 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 03:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodok and Suscevo. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 03:03. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 05:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodok and Suscevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городок - Сущево

Городок 2100255 Сущево 2004560

Расписание поездов Городок → Сущево

Смотреть обратно Сущево → Городок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городок

03:03

Сущево

06:41

03:38

Раст. 192 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городок

05:59

Сущево

09:34

03:35

Раст. 192 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городок → Сущево

Чтобы купить жд билет Городок Сущево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городок Сущево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 192 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 03:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 03:38 часов. Всего между Городок и Сущево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 03:03 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 05:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городок Сущево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.