Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodok - Loknia

Gorodok 2100255 Loknia 2004522

Train schedule Gorodok → Loknia

Return trains Loknia → Gorodok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodok

03:03

Loknia

06:15

03:12

Dist. 167 km
Show route
Hide route
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodok

05:59

Loknia

09:08

03:09

Dist. 167 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodok → Loknia

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodok Loknia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodok and Loknia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 167 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 03:09 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 03:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodok and Loknia. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 03:03. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 05:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodok and Loknia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городок - Локня

Городок 2100255 Локня 2004522

Расписание поездов Городок → Локня

Смотреть обратно Локня → Городок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городок

03:03

Локня

06:15

03:12

Раст. 167 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городок

05:59

Локня

09:08

03:09

Раст. 167 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городок → Локня

Чтобы купить жд билет Городок Локня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городок Локня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 167 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 03:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 03:12 часов. Всего между Городок и Локня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 03:03 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 05:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городок Локня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.