PROIZD™ – train Kozenki - Falesht: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozenki – Falesht

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
15h 50min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozenki Falesht online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozenki and Falesht we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 687 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 15:50 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 15:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozenki and Falesht. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 13:06:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 13:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozenki and Falesht starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козенки - Фэлешть

Козенки 2100254 Фэлешть 2300578

Расписание поездов Козенки → Фэлешть

Смотреть обратно Фэлешть → Козенки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козенки

13:02

Фэлешть

05:41

16:39

Раст. 687 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козенки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козенки → Фэлешть

Чтобы купить жд билет Козенки Фэлешть онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козенки Фэлешть, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 687 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 16:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 16:39 часов. Всего между Козенки и Фэлешть курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 13:02 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 13:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козенки Фэлешть открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.