Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozenki - Ovruch

Kozenki 2100254 Ovruch 2200090

Train schedule Kozenki → Ovruch

Return trains Ovruch → Kozenki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozenki

13:02

Ovruch

14:58

01:56

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozenki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ovruch

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozenki → Ovruch

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozenki Ovruch online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozenki and Ovruch we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 85 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 01:56 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozenki and Ovruch. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 13:02. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 13:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozenki and Ovruch starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козенки - Овруч

Козенки 2100254 Овруч 2200090

Расписание поездов Козенки → Овруч

Смотреть обратно Овруч → Козенки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козенки

13:02

Овруч

14:58

01:56

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козенки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Овруч

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козенки → Овруч

Чтобы купить жд билет Козенки Овруч онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козенки Овруч, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 85 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 01:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Козенки и Овруч курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 13:02 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 13:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козенки Овруч открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.