PROIZD™ – train Lida - Mosty: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lida – Mosty

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:56
12h 54min
05:50
609Б
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Grodno
18:54
11h 7min
06:01
623Б
Passenger
Regular
Vitebsk Grodno
17:05
5h 15min
22:20
629Б
Passenger
Regular
Minsk Pas Grodno
19:08
10h 53min
06:01
634Ф
Passenger
Regular
Mogilev Grodno
07:02
4h 46min
11:48
673Б
Passenger
Regular
Minsk Pas Grodno
01:30
6h 33min
08:03
677Б
Passenger
Regular
Minsk Pas Grodno
16:56
12h 54min
05:50
909З
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Grodno
19:08
10h 53min
06:01
934Ф
Passenger
Regular
Mogilev Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Lida Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lida and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 658 km, and the fastest train №673Б arrives in 4:46 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 12:54 hours. There are 8 trains which operate between Lida and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 16:56:00. And the latest one is №934Ф, it departures at 19:08:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lida and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лида → Мосты PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лида – Мосты

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:56
35ч 6мин
05:50
609Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Гродно
18:54
36ч 53мин
06:01
623Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Витебск Гродно
17:05
5ч 15мин
22:20
629Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Минск-Пассажирский Гродно
19:08
37ч 7мин
06:01
634Ф
Пассажирский
Обычный
Могилев 1 Гродно
07:02
4ч 46мин
11:48
673Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Минск-Пассажирский Гродно
01:30
6ч 33мин
08:03
677Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Минск-Пассажирский Гродно
16:56
35ч 6мин
05:50
909З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Гродно
19:08
37ч 7мин
06:01
934Ф
Пассажирский
Обычный
Могилев 1 Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Лида Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лида и Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 658 км, и самый быстрый поезд №673Б преодолевает его за 4:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б проходит за 12:54 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 8, которые проходят между Лида и Мосты. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 16:56:00. Самый поздний - №934Ф в 19:08:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лида Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.