Find your railway ticket for direction
Lida - Vitebsk

Lida 2100250 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Lida → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Lida

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lida

18:17

Vitebsk

04:50

10:33

Dist. 501 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lida

18:16

Vitebsk

04:50

10:34

Dist. 501 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lida → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lida Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lida and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 501 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 10:33 hours. The slowest train is №924З and it arrives in 10:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lida and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №924З and it departures at 18:16. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 18:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lida and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лида - Витебск

Лида 2100250 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Лида → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Лида

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лида

18:17

Витебск

04:50

10:33

Раст. 501 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лида

18:16

Витебск

04:50

10:34

Раст. 501 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лида

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лида → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лида Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лида Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 501 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 10:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №924З - проходит за 10:34 часов. Всего между Лида и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №924З отправляется в 18:16 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 18:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лида Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.